Personal tools

Ghent Functional Programming Group/BelHac/Register

From HaskellWiki

< Ghent Functional Programming Group | BelHac(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 172: Line 172:
 
| 5th-7th
 
| 5th-7th
 
| youth hostel
 
| youth hostel
+
|-
  +
|fphh
  +
|Heinrich Hördegen
  +
|Funktionale Programmierung
  +
|
  +
|hoerdegen@laposte.net
  +
|5th-7th
  +
|Open for suggestions
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 08:44, 13 September 2010

Important: Please wait for a confirmation email before booking any flights/hotels.

Registration is via email to Jasper Van der Jeugt at

  jaspervdj+belhac@gmail.com

with the subject

  BelHac registration 

and body containing the following information:

  Name:
  #haskell nick: (if applicable)
  Email:
  Food restrictions:
  Days attending: 

Here is an example:

  Name: Jasper Van der Jeugt
  Nick: jaspervdj
  Email: jaspervdj@gmail.com
  Food restrictions: Raw flesh only
  Days attending: Friday, saturday and sunday

If you want, you can also add you name here:

Nickname Real Name Affiliation Mobile # Email Arriving - Departing Accomodation
jaspervdj Jasper Van der Jeugt Ghent University +32 476 26 48 47 jaspervdj@gmail.com Has a small place in Ghent
Itkovian Andy Georges Ghent University/FWO itkovian@gmail.com Lives in Ostend, arrives by train on daily basis
Javache Pieter De Baets Ghent University pieter.debaets@gmail.com
boegel Kenneth Hoste Ghent University kenneth.hoste@ugent.be commute to/from Ghent daily
BCoppens Bart Coppens Ghent University bart.coppens@elis.ugent.be
jejansse Jeroen Janssen VUB jejansse@gmail.com Lives in Ghent.
Feuerbach Roman Cheplyaka +380662285780 roma@ro-che.info unknown yet unknown yet
solidsnack Jason Dusek Heroku +1 415 894 2162 jason.dusek@gmail.com 5th-7th Probably Monasterium.
kosmikus Andres Löh Well-Typed LLP mail@andres-loeh.de 5th-7th
Igloo Ian Lynagh Well-Typed LLP igloo@earth.li 5th-7th
dcoutts Duncan Coutts Well-Typed LLP duncan.coutts@googlemail.com 5th-7th
ADEpt Dmitry Astapov Well-Typed LLP dastapov@gmail.com 5th-7th
wvdschel Wim Vander Schelden Ghent University belhac@fixnum.org Lives in Ghent
sjoerd_visscher Sjoerd Visscher SDL Xopus sjoerd@w3future.com 5th-7th youth hostel
mietek Miëtek Bak Erlang Solutions mietek@gmail.com 5th-7th Open for suggestions
Steven Keuchel Utrecht University 5th-7th
chr1s Chris Eidhof chris@eidhof.nl 5th-7th youth hostel
fphh Heinrich Hördegen Funktionale Programmierung hoerdegen@laposte.net 5th-7th Open for suggestions