Personal tools

Ghent Functional Programming Group/BelHac/Register

From HaskellWiki

< Ghent Functional Programming Group | BelHac(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(9 intermediate revisions by 7 users not shown)
Line 121: Line 121:
 
|
 
|
 
| duncan.coutts@googlemail.com
 
| duncan.coutts@googlemail.com
| 5th-7th
 
|
 
|-
 
| ADEpt
 
| Dmitry Astapov
 
| Well-Typed LLP
 
|
 
| dastapov@gmail.com
 
 
| 5th-7th
 
| 5th-7th
 
|
 
|
Line 154: Line 146:
 
| mietek@gmail.com
 
| mietek@gmail.com
 
| 5th-7th
 
| 5th-7th
| Open for suggestions
+
| Hotel Opera
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|-
Line 175: Line 167:
 
|fphh
 
|fphh
 
|Heinrich Hördegen
 
|Heinrich Hördegen
|Funktionale Programmierung
+
|[http://www.funktional.info Funktionale Programmierung]
 
|
 
|
 
|hoerdegen@laposte.net
 
|hoerdegen@laposte.net
Line 295: Line 287:
 
|
 
|
 
| Atze Dijkstra
 
| Atze Dijkstra
|
+
| Utrecht University
 
|
 
|
 
| atze@cs.uu.nl
 
| atze@cs.uu.nl
 
| 5th - 6th, possibly morning 7th
 
| 5th - 6th, possibly morning 7th
  +
|
  +
|-
  +
| mrtrac
  +
| Martin Kiefel
  +
|
  +
|
  +
| mk@nopw.de
  +
| 5th-7th
  +
| Hotel Flandria
  +
|-
  +
|
  +
| Jan-Willem Roorda
  +
|
  +
|
  +
|
  +
| 5th-7th
  +
| Monasterium
  +
|-
  +
|
  +
| Tom Schrijvers
  +
| UGent
  +
|
  +
| tom.schrijvers@ugent.be
  +
| 5th-6th
  +
|
  +
|-
  +
|
  +
| Dominique Devriese
  +
| K.U.Leuven
  +
| +32477457483
  +
| dominique.devriese@gmail.com
  +
| 6th (afternoon)
 
|
 
|
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 06:02, 6 November 2010

Important: Please wait for a confirmation email before booking any flights/hotels.

Registration is via email to Jasper Van der Jeugt at

  jaspervdj+belhac@gmail.com

with the subject

  BelHac registration 

and body containing the following information:

  Name:
  #haskell nick: (if applicable)
  Email:
  Food restrictions:
  Days attending: 

Here is an example:

  Name: Jasper Van der Jeugt
  Nick: jaspervdj
  Email: jaspervdj@gmail.com
  Food restrictions: Raw flesh only
  Days attending: Friday, saturday and sunday

If you want, you can also add you name here:

Nickname Real Name Affiliation Mobile # Email Arriving - Departing Accomodation
jaspervdj Jasper Van der Jeugt Ghent University +32 476 26 48 47 jaspervdj@gmail.com Has a small place in Ghent
Itkovian Andy Georges Ghent University/FWO itkovian@gmail.com Lives in Ostend, arrives by train on daily basis
Javache Pieter De Baets Ghent University pieter.debaets@gmail.com
boegel Kenneth Hoste Ghent University kenneth.hoste@ugent.be commute to/from Ghent daily
BCoppens Bart Coppens Ghent University bart.coppens@elis.ugent.be
jejansse Jeroen Janssen VUB jejansse@gmail.com Lives in Ghent.
Feuerbach Roman Cheplyaka +380662285780 roma@ro-che.info unknown yet unknown yet
solidsnack Jason Dusek Heroku +1 415 894 2162 jason.dusek@gmail.com 5th-7th Probably Monasterium.
kosmikus Andres Löh Well-Typed LLP mail@andres-loeh.de 5th-7th
Igloo Ian Lynagh Well-Typed LLP igloo@earth.li 5th-7th
dcoutts Duncan Coutts Well-Typed LLP duncan.coutts@googlemail.com 5th-7th
wvdschel Wim Vander Schelden Ghent University belhac@fixnum.org Lives in Ghent
sjoerd_visscher Sjoerd Visscher SDL Xopus sjoerd@w3future.com 5th-7th youth hostel
mietek Miëtek Bak Erlang Solutions mietek@gmail.com 5th-7th Hotel Opera
Steven Keuchel Utrecht University 5th-7th
chr1s Chris Eidhof chris@eidhof.nl 5th-7th youth hostel
fphh Heinrich Hördegen Funktionale Programmierung hoerdegen@laposte.net 5th-7th Open for suggestions
Tom Lokhorst tom@lokhorst.eu 5th-7th youth hostel
sioraiocht Tom Harper Oxford University Computing Laboratory +44 7533 998 591 rtomharper@gmail.com Friday-Sunday
mcclurmc Mike McClurg mike.mcclurg@gmail.com Friday-Sunday
chrisdone Chris Done CREATE-NET TBA chrisdone@gmail.com 5th-7th
lpeterse Lars Petersen University of Osnabrück info@lars-petersen.net 5th-7th Hostel
sfvisser Sebastiaan Visser Silk haskell@fvisser.nl 5th-7th youth hostel
alatter Antoine Latter aslatter@gmail.com 5th - 7th Hostel
marcmo oliver mueller oliver.mueller@gmail.com 5th - 7th Hostel
kayuri Yuriy Kashnikov yuriy.kashnikov@gmail.com 5th-7th
nomeata Joachim Breitner mail@joachim-breitner.de 5th-7th still looking
dons Don Stewart Galois, Inc 07961033604 dons@galois.com 5th - 7th.
basvandijk Bas van Dijk +31 614065248 v.dijk.bas@gmail.com 5th - 7th Faja Lobi
roelvandijk Roel van Dijk +31 612856453 vandijk.roel@gmail.com 5th - 7th Faja Lobi
Martijn van Steenbergen 5th - 7th hostel47
Atze Dijkstra Utrecht University atze@cs.uu.nl 5th - 6th, possibly morning 7th
mrtrac Martin Kiefel mk@nopw.de 5th-7th Hotel Flandria
Jan-Willem Roorda 5th-7th Monasterium
Tom Schrijvers UGent tom.schrijvers@ugent.be 5th-6th
Dominique Devriese K.U.Leuven +32477457483 dominique.devriese@gmail.com 6th (afternoon)