Personal tools

HacPDX-II/Attendees

From HaskellWiki

< HacPDX-II(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Me too!)
Line 77: Line 77:
 
|
 
|
 
| Fri
 
| Fri
  +
|-
  +
| Michael Sloan
  +
|
  +
| mgsloan@gmail.com
  +
|
  +
| Sat-Sun
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 22:08, 14 July 2011

Name Number E-mail IRC Days Attending
Thomas DuBuisson Thomas.DuBuisson+hacpdx@gmail.com TomMD ALL
David Lazar (\x -> x@illinois.edu) lazar6 davidL ALL
Dan Colish dcolish@gmail.com dcolish Saturday
Jason Dagit lispy Fri-Sat(?)
Matthew Sorensen intercalate "l" ["infa","","ib","eone@gmai",".com"] Fri-Sat
Clint Moore clint@ivy.io hydo All
Lee Short blackcat (a t ) pro-ns.net Fri(?)-Sat-Sun
Michael Steele mikesteele80@gmail.com plus one ALL
Andrew Farmer (\ x -> x ++ "@ku.edu") "anfarmer" afarmer ALL
Nathan Collins nathan.collins@gmail.com ntc2 ALL?
Jamey Sharp jamey@minilop.net ALL?
Josh Triplett josh@joshtriplett.org Fri
Michael Sloan mgsloan@gmail.com Sat-Sun