Personal tools

HacPDX/Attendees

From HaskellWiki

< HacPDX(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(24 intermediate revisions by 11 users not shown)
Line 8: Line 8:
 
| Thomas DuBuisson
 
| Thomas DuBuisson
 
| 410-948-6700
 
| 410-948-6700
| Thomas.DuBuisson@gmail.com
+
| Thomas.DuBuisson+hacpdx@gmail.com
 
| TomMD
 
| TomMD
 
| 365 Days a year!
 
| 365 Days a year!
Line 19: Line 19:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Clint Moore
 
| Clint Moore
| 253-693-8534
+
|
 
| cmoore@wamboli.com
 
| cmoore@wamboli.com
 
| hydo
 
| hydo
 
| Fri,Sat,Sun
 
| Fri,Sat,Sun
 
|-
 
|-
| David Leimbach
+
| Echo Nolan
 
| -
 
| -
  +
| echo@echonolan.net
  +
| enolan
  +
| Fri, Sat, Sun
  +
|-
  +
| Tim Chevalier
 
| -
 
| -
| Leimy
+
| tjc@cs.pdx.edu
| Either [] [Sat, Sun]
+
| Binkley
  +
| Fri, Sat, Sun
  +
|-
  +
| Don Stewart
  +
|
  +
| dons@galois.com
  +
| dons
  +
| Fri, Sat, Sun
  +
|-
  +
| Jonathan Daugherty
  +
|
  +
| drcygnus@gmail.com
  +
| cygnus
  +
| Fri, Sat, Sun
  +
|-
  +
| Kirk Peterson
  +
|
  +
|
  +
| necrobious
  +
| Fri, Sat, Maybe Sun
  +
|-
  +
| Michael Steele
  +
|
  +
| mikesteele81@gmail.com
  +
| msteele
  +
| Fri, Sat, Sun
  +
|-
  +
| Daryoush Mehrtash
  +
|
  +
|
  +
|
  +
| Sat, Sun
  +
|-
  +
|-
  +
| Cooper Francis
  +
|
  +
|
  +
| coopf
  +
| Fri, Sat, Maybe Sun
  +
|-
  +
| Julian Blake Kongslie
  +
|
  +
|
  +
|
  +
| Sun
  +
|-
  +
| Creighton
  +
|
  +
|
  +
|
  +
| You said you'd be there, right?
  +
|-
  +
| Bart Massey
  +
| 503 725 5393
  +
| bart@cs.pdx.edu
  +
| PO8
  +
| Fri, Sat, Sun
  +
|-
  +
| Jason Dagit
  +
|
  +
|
  +
| lispy
  +
| Fri, Sat, Sun
  +
|-
  +
| Kim Wallmark
  +
|
  +
|
  +
| kwallmark
  +
| Fri, Sat, Sun
  +
|-
  +
|Sean Escriva
  +
|
  +
| sean.escriva@gmail.com
  +
| webframp
  +
| Fri, Sat
  +
|-
  +
| Leif Warner
  +
|
  +
|
  +
|
  +
| Fri, Sat, Sun
  +
|-
  +
| Harkee
  +
|
  +
|
  +
|
  +
| Fri Sat and sun, right Tom?
  +
|-
  +
| John Jarvis
  +
|
  +
|
  +
|
  +
| Fri, Sat, Sun
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 16:23, 13 October 2010

Name Number E-mail IRC Days Attending
Thomas DuBuisson 410-948-6700 Thomas.DuBuisson+hacpdx@gmail.com TomMD 365 Days a year!
John Melesky - - jmelesky Fri, Sat, Sun
Clint Moore cmoore@wamboli.com hydo Fri,Sat,Sun
Echo Nolan - echo@echonolan.net enolan Fri, Sat, Sun
Tim Chevalier - tjc@cs.pdx.edu Binkley Fri, Sat, Sun
Don Stewart dons@galois.com dons Fri, Sat, Sun
Jonathan Daugherty drcygnus@gmail.com cygnus Fri, Sat, Sun
Kirk Peterson necrobious Fri, Sat, Maybe Sun
Michael Steele mikesteele81@gmail.com msteele Fri, Sat, Sun
Daryoush Mehrtash Sat, Sun
Cooper Francis coopf Fri, Sat, Maybe Sun
Julian Blake Kongslie Sun
Creighton You said you'd be there, right?
Bart Massey 503 725 5393 bart@cs.pdx.edu PO8 Fri, Sat, Sun
Jason Dagit lispy Fri, Sat, Sun
Kim Wallmark kwallmark Fri, Sat, Sun
Sean Escriva sean.escriva@gmail.com webframp Fri, Sat
Leif Warner Fri, Sat, Sun
Harkee Fri Sat and sun, right Tom?
John Jarvis Fri, Sat, Sun